UM Home
SACUA Home

Senate Assembly Members

For the academic year 2013-2014
Architecture & Urban Planning 2 Art & Design 2 Business 2
UM Dearborn 5 Dentistry 2 Education 2
Engineering 6 UM Flint 3 Information 2
Kinesiology 2 Law 2 Literature, Science & Arts 15
Medicine 15 Music, Theatre & Dance 2 Natural Resources & Env 2
Nursing 2 Pharmacy 2 Public Health 2
Public Policy 2 Social Work 2 Total Members 74

Membership by Unit
2013-2014
Effective through August 31, 2014

Unit Representative Term
Architecture and Urban Planning (2) Anca Trandafirescu
ancat@umich.edu
2014
Peter von Buelow
pvbuelow@umich.edu
2014
Alternates: None
Art and Design (2) Carol Jacobsen
jacobsen@umich.edu
2015
David Turnley
dturnley@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: Lou Marinaro (2015), Nick Tobier (2015)
Business (2) Linda Lim<
lylim@umich.edu
2016
David Wright
dwwright@umich.edu
2014
Alternates: None
Dentistry (2) Christopher Fenno
fenno@umich.edu
2014
Robert Bradley
rmbrad@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: Marita Inglehart
Education (2) Gina Cervetti
cervetti@umich.edu
2015
Allison Ryan
aliryan@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: None
Engineering (6) Karl Grosh
grosh@umich.edu
2016
Wei Lu
wluee@umich.edu
2014
John Mansfield
jfmjfm@umich.edu
2014
David Sept
dsept@umich.edu
2013
Herb Winful
arrays@umich.edu
2016
Yin Lu (Julie) Young
ylyoung@umich.edu
2015
Robert Ziff
rziff@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: None
Back to Top
Information (2) Jonathan Rothmann
jrothman@umich.edu
2016
Vacant N/A
Alternates: None
Kinesiology (2) VACANT N/A
Stefan Szymanski
stefansz@umich.edu
2014
Alternates: Weiyun Chen
Law (2) Eve Primus
ebrensik@umich.edu
2015
Scott Hershovitz
sahersh@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: None
Literature, Science & Arts (15) Omolade Adunbi
oadunbi@umich.edu
2016
Yves Atchade
yvesa@umich.edu
2016
David Baker
djbaker@umich.edu
2016
Erhan Bayraktar
erhan@umich.edu
2014
Julie Biteen
jsbiteen@umich.edu
2015
Scott Campbell
swcamp@umich.edu
2015
Maria Cotera
mcotera@umich.edu
2015
Jarrod Hayes
hayesj@umich.edu
2015
Victoria Johnson
vjohnsn@umich.edu
2015
Joan Kee
jkee@umich.edu
2015
Anthony Mora
apmora@umich.edu
2014
Ellen Muehlberger
emuehlbe@umich.edu
2014
Erik Nielsen
nielsene@umich.edu
2016
Christopher Poulsen
poulsen@umich.edu
2014
Priti Shah
priti@umich.edu
2014
Alternates: Gyorgi Csankovszki, Daniel Herbert,
Nicolai Lehnert, Fatma Gocek
Back to Top
Medicine (15) Scott Barolo
sbarolo@umich.edu
2015
David Brown
davbrown@umich.edu
2015
Gregory Christman
growthh@umich.edu
2014
Joseph Custer
jcuster@umich.edu
2015
Michael DiPietro
dipietro@umich.edu
2014
Angela Fagerlin
fagerlin@umich.edu
2015
Folafoluwa Odetola
fodetola@umich.edu
2014
Aditya Pandey
adityap@umich.edu
2016
Yehoash Raphael
yoash@umich.edu
2016
J. Vidya Sarma
vsarma@umich.edu
2015
Patrick Schloss
pschloss@umich.edu
2016
Maria Silveira
mariajs@umich.edu
2015
James Swain
jamesswa@umich.edu
2016
B. Gregory Thompson
gregthom@umich.edu
2014
Sandra Wong
wongsl@umich.edu
2014
Alternates: None
Music, Theatre and Dance (2) Chad Burrow
burrowc@umich.edu
2015
Andrew Kirshner
feelgood@umich.edu
2016
Alternates: None
Natural Resources
and Environment (2)
Vacant N/A
Tom Princen
tprincen@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: None
Nursing (2) Maria Katapodi
mkatapo@umich.edu
2015
Jason Mitchell
jwmitche@umich.edu
2016
Alternate: Annie Kao (2015)
Pharmacy (2) George Garcia
gagarcia@umich.edu
2015
David Smith
smithb@umich.edu
2014
Alternate: Steve Erickson (2015)
Back to Top
Public Health (2) Vacant N/A
Vacant N/A
Alternates: None
Public Policy (2) Vacant N/A
Vacant N/A
Alternates: None
Social Work (2) Leslie Hollingsworth
lholling@umich.edu
2014
Sandra Danziger
sandrak@umich.edu
2015
Alternates: Lorraine Gutierrez (2015); Joseph Ryan (2015)
UM Dearborn (5) Martha Adler
maadler@umich.edu
2015
Francine Dolins
fdolins@umich.edu
2014
Tom Fiore
tmfiore@umich.edu
2013
M. Robert Fraser
rfraser@umich.edu
2016
Alternate: Jamie Wraight
UM Flint (3) Lauran Friesen
lflynn@umich.edu
2016
Vince Prygoski
prygoski@umich.edu
2014
Vacant N/A
Alternate: None
By Virtue:
(SACUA Members)
Karen Staller (Chair)
kstaller@umich.edu
2014
Rex Holland (Vice Chair)
rholland@umich.edu
2015
Finn Larsen
larsenf@umich.edu
2014
Scott Masten
semasten@umich.edu
2015
Anne Mondro
ammondro@umich.edu
2016
Sally Oey
msoey@umich.edu
2015
Laura Olsen
ljo@umich.edu
2016
Robert Ziff
rziff@umich.edu
2016
John Lehman (Ex Officio Senate Secretary)
jtlehman@umich.edu
2013
Retirees (without vote) Larry Jones
lwjones@umich.edu
2014
Elizabeth Mutschler
elmu@umich.edu
2014
Back to Top