UM Home
SACUA Home

     SACUA

   Agenda

   Membership

   Meeting Minutes

   Meeting Schedule

   Regents Bylaw 5.09 Process

   Regents' Updates

   Reports

   SACUA Task Forces

   SACUA Resolutions

   Rules

SACUA Members

May 2013 - April 2014

Karen Staller, Chair
Rex Holland, Vice Chair
Charles Koopmann
Finn Larsen
Scott Masten
Anne Mondro
Sally Oey
Robert Ziff
John Lehman, Secretary (ex officio)

Karen Staller Chair:
Karen Staller
Associate Professor of Social Work
School of Social Work
2702 SSWB, 1106
(734) 763-5769
E-mail: kstaller@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2014
Rex Holland Vice Chair:
Rex Holland
Professor of Cariology, Restorative Sciences, and Endodontics
School of Dentistry
1011 North University Ave #2217, 1078
(734) 763-3703
E-mail: rholland@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Back to Top
Charlie Koopmann Charles Koopmann, M.D.
Professor of Otorhinolaryngology
Associate Chair, Department of Otorhinolaryngology
Professor of Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases, Medical School
1904 Taubman Center, 5312
(734) 936-4934
E-mail: koopmann@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2014
Finn Larsen Finn Larsen
Professor of Physics, LSA
Associate Chair, Department of Physics, LSA
2477 Randall Lab, 1120
(734) 763-4325
E-mail: larsenf@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2014
Scott Masten Scott Masten
Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Ross School of Business
701 Tappan Street #5366, 1234
(734) 764-1389
E-mail: semasten@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Anne Mondro Anne Mondro
Associate Professor of Art and Design
Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design
1037 Art & Arch, 2069
(734) 763-3534
E-mail: ammondro@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2016
Back to Top
Sally Oey Sally Oey
Professor of Astronomy, LSA
829 Dennison, 1042
(734) 936-7885
E-mail: msoey@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Robert Ziff Robert Ziff
Professor of Chemical Engineering
College of Engineering
3018 Dow, 2136
(734) 764-5498
E-mail: rziff@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2016
John Lehman John Lehman, Ex Officio
Professor of Biology, LSA
1059 Nat Sci Bldg, 1048
(734) 763-4680
E-mail: jtlehman@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2014
Vacant
Back to Top