UM Home
SACUA Home

     SACUA

   Agenda

   Membership

   Meeting Minutes

   Meeting Schedule

   Regents Bylaw 5.09 Process

   Regents' Updates

   Reports

   SACUA Task Forces

   SACUA Resolutions

   Rules

SACUA Members

May 2014 - April 2015

Scott Masten, Chair
Sally Oey, Vice Chair
Rex Holland
John Lehman, Interim Secretary
Anne Mondro
Bill Schultz
David Smith
Silke-Maria Weineck
Robert Ziff

Scott Masten Chair:
Scott Masten
Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Ross School of Business
701 Tappan Street #5366, 1234
(734) 764-1389
E-mail: semasten@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Sally Oey Vice Chair:
Sally Oey
Professor of Astronomy, LSA
829 Dennison, 1042
(734) 936-7885
E-mail: msoey@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Rex Holland Rex Holland
Professor of Cariology, Restorative Sciences, and Endodontics
School of Dentistry
1011 North University Ave #2217, 1078
(734) 763-3703
E-mail: rholland@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2015
Back to Top
John Lehman John Lehman, (Interim Secretary)
Professor of Biology, LSA
1059 Nat Sci Bldg, 1048
(734) 763-4680
E-mail: jtlehman@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2017
Anne Mondro Anne Mondro
Associate Professor of Art and Design
Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design
1037 Art & Arch, 2069
(734) 763-3534
E-mail: ammondro@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2016
Bill Schultz Bill Schultz
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Professor, Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
Faculty Director, Ginsberg Center
2027 Auto Lab, 2133
(734) 936-0351
E-mail: schultz@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2017
Back to Top
David Smith David Smith
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
4742C Medical Sciences II, 5633
(734) 647-1431
E-mail: smithb@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2017
Silke-Maria Weineck Silke-Maria Weineck
Chair, Department of Comparative Literature
Associate Professor of German Studies
2015 Tisch Hall
(734) 647-0406
E-mail: smwei@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2017
Robert Ziff Robert Ziff
Professor of Chemical Engineering
College of Engineering
3018 Dow, 2136
(734) 764-5498
E-mail: rziff@umich.edu
Term Expires: April 30, 2016
Back to Top